Skip To Main Content

PTA Board

Who We Are

All JMPTA board members can be reached on Konstella, or by email at

Board Position Name
President Lani Moore
Executive VP Trisha Ramirez
Treasurer Kirsten Pfenning
VP Membership & Community Involvement Elaine Carbonell
Room Parent Coordinator Claire Chessen
VP Fundraising Lanae Roxas
Full Inclusion & Special Education Liaison Lena Anthony
Financial Secretary Ben Washofsky
Historian VACANT
Parliamentarian Marc Tafolla
Diversity/Inclusion Co-chairs Katherine Brinkman
Jill Kunishima
Partner School Liaison Bianca Lewis
Secretary Sarah Barnard
Co-chairs Communications Adriana Lindsey
Gabrielle Sloane Law
VP Volunteer Coordinator Jessica Penchos
Teachers Liaison to the Board Sylviane Cohn